Collaboration Members

We are a group of students and research scientists from over 20 national institutions. Major institutes like Tata Institute of Fundamental Research and Bhabha Atomic Reasearch Centre in Mumbai, Institute for Mathematical Sciences in Chennai, Variable Energy Cyclotron Centre and Saha Institute of Nuclear Physics in Kolkata, Harish-Chandra Research Institute in Allahabad and other IITs play an active role in the project. Apart from that, students from various colleges visit us for short-term projects. Here is a list of the institutions that are currently involved:

Spokesperson: Prof.Naba.K.Mondal
Senior Professor,
Tata Institute of Fundamental Research,
Mumbai 400005.

Aligarh Muslim University, Aligarh
Harish Chandra Research Institute, Allahabad
University of Calicut, Calicut
Panjab University, Chandigarh
Indian Institute of Technology, Chennai
The Institute of Mathematical Sciences, Chennai
Delhi University, Delhi
Indian Institute of Technology, Guwahati
University of Hawaii, USA
Indian Institute of Technology, Indore
University of Jammu, Jammu
Indira Gandhi Center for Atomic Research, Kalpakkam
Ramakrishna Mission Vivekananda University, Kolkata
Saha Institute of Nuclear Physics, Kolkata
University of Calcutta , Kolkata
Variable Energy Cyclotron Centre, Kolkata
Lucknow University, Lucknow
American College, Madurai
Bhabha Atomic Research Centre, Mumbai
CMEMS, Mumbai
Indian Institute of Technology, Mumbai
Tata Institute of Fundamental Research, Mumbai
University of Mysore, Mysore
Sambalpur University, Sambalpur
University of Kashmir, Srinagar
Banaras Hindu University, Varanasi