## The poster titled

Best poste

Comparison of muon flux at Madurai obtained with different phenomenological models

Bmohmi

Prof. Bedangadas Mohanty (Chair)

presented by Pethuraj Sankaranarayanan

has been adjudged as ONE OF THE BEST POSTERS in the

XXIV DAE-BRNS Symposium on High Energy Physics held ONLINE by the National Institute of Science Education and Research Jatni 752050 Odisha India during December 14-18, 2020

Prof. Sanjay Swain (Co-Chair)











Sponsors & Organizers



